Premier Collection Logo

11 Woodvale Heights
Hurricane, WV 25526

$1,090,000

48 Photos

Listing Details

  • $1,090,000
  • MLS# 251500
  • Type Residential - Single Family
  • Status Active
  • 4
    Bedrooms
  • 3 full 1 partial
    Bathrooms
  • 5,317
    Square Feet
  • 80.000 acres
    Lot Size

Home Value Estimate


Description

Amazing, beautiful custom built, all brick includes 80+ acres, useful land for hiking, hunting, trail riding, target practice, and has inground pool. The architectural design is exquisite, massive open layout, 20 tray and coffer ceilings. 9 gorgeous doors, crown molding. The newer stainless kitchen features double ovens, over sized quartz island, a gourmet gas cooktop. 2 bedrooms with private patios, a professional large office, also a mother-in-law suite adjacent to the pool. 30x18 pool.

Features

  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Gas Range
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Central Air, Electric
  • 2 Fireplaces
  • Hardwood
  • Tile
  • Forced Air, Gas
  • $4,978 Taxes
  • Public
Premier Collection Logo

SCHEDULE A PRIVATE SHOWING

Choose a date and time to see 11 Woodvale Heights, Hurricane, WV 25526.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Similar Properties

Find homes similar to 11 Woodvale Heights, Hurricane, WV 25526
22 Woodclyffe Road Hurricane  25526 $1,095,000 22 Woodclyffe Road
Hurricane, WV 25526
Beds: 5 / Baths: 5 (full) | 2 (half)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder