Premier Collection Logo

1500 Kanawha Boulevard E
Charleston, WV 25301

$875,000

50 Photos

Listing Details

  • $875,000
  • MLS# 254189
  • Type Residential - Single Family
  • Status Active
  • 5
    Bedrooms
  • 4 full 1 partial
    Bathrooms
  • 7,020
    Square Feet
  • 75x73x133x123
    Lot Size
  • 1919
    Year Built

Home Value Estimate


Description

Amazing best describes this East End historical home! Attention to detail, with modern amenities. This Walter Martens designed home features Italian marble FP, Birds Eye Maple staircase, OG lighting & stained glass windows. Third floor living area with a Kitchen, Library & Office. Slate roof and the HVAC has been recently updated. Whether youre looking to enjoy turn of the century details in a gorgeous home or thinking of a commercial space, this home is for you!

Features

  • Dishwasher
  • Electric Range
  • Disposal
  • Gas Range
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Central Air, Electric, Heat Pump
  • Hardwood
  • Tile
  • Electric, Forced Air, Gas, Heat Pump
  • 2.0 Stories
  • $7,269 Taxes
  • Public
  • Built in 1919
Premier Collection Logo

SCHEDULE A PRIVATE SHOWING

Choose a date and time to see 1500 Kanawha Boulevard E, Charleston, WV 25301.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Similar Properties

Find homes similar to 1500 Kanawha Boulevard E, Charleston, WV 25301
4404 Kanawha Avenue Se Charleston  25304 $889,000 4404 Kanawha Avenue Se
Charleston, WV 25304
Beds: 5 / Baths: 4 (full) | 2 (half)
110 Cornwall Lane Charleston  25314 $875,000 110 Cornwall Lane
Charleston, WV 25314
Beds: 6 / Baths: 3 (full) | 1 (half)
1223 Virginia Street E Charleston  25311 $875,000 1223 Virginia Street E
Charleston, WV 25311
Beds: 7 / Baths: 5 (full) | 1 (half)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder